Skip To Content
Plan Your Visit

Welcome to the International African American Museum! Advanced timed tickets are required for all visitors. Popular dates and times may be sold out.

Follow the North Star: Freedom in the Age of Mobility

Thursday May 23 - November 3, 2024
All Day
Learn More

Young Griots

Tuesday June 18, 2024
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Learn More

Legacy in Black

Sunday June 23, 2024
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Learn More

Salon Marronage Featuring Secretary Lonnie G. Bunch III

Thursday June 27, 2024
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Learn More

Summer Camp: July 1-5 Session

Monday July 1 - Friday July 5, 2024
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Learn More

Summer Camp: July 8-12 Session

Monday July 8 - Friday July 12, 2024
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Learn More

Summer Camp: July 15-19 Session

Monday July 15 - Friday July 19, 2024
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Learn More

Summer Camp: July 22-26 Session

Monday July 22 - Friday July 26, 2024
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Learn More