Board Private

Welcome to the private page of our website with information relating to the work of the Board. We hope you will find this helpful!

See the latest news here!

Upcoming meetings of the Board of Directors:

(All meetings will be held at Young, Clement, Rivers, 25 Calhoun Street)

  • 8/24/18   2:00 – 4:00 pm
  • 11/30/18   2:00 – 4:00 pm

List of Board Members – click here

Staff (with bios) – click here

Phone numbers and email for staff:

  • Michael B. Moore, President/CEO, mbmoore@iaamuseum.org – 404 683-0913
  • Joy Bivins, Chief Curator, jbivins@iaamuseum.org – 312 307-4559
  • Ginny Deerin – Interim COO, gdeerin@iaamuseum.org – 843 437-5565
  • Marion Gill, Director of Museum Planning and Operations, magill@iaamuseum.org – 202 446-8489
  • Carlos Guzman Gonzalez, Development Assistant, cjguzman@iaamuseum.org – 808 218-1580
  • Demett Jenkins, Lilly Director of Education and Engagement for Faith-Based Communities, djenkins@iaamuseum.org – 843 364-5957
  • Victoria Smalls, Program Manager, vasmalls@iaamuseum.org – 843 812-4662
  • Brenda Tindal, Director of Education and Engagement, btindal@iaamuseum.org – 404 931-9510

Documents of interest